photo1 photo2 photo3 photo4 photo5 photo6 photo7 photo8 photo9 photo10


Department of Animal Breeding and Production

Wednesday 18.05.2011

Animal Breeding and Production Department
02-786 Warszawa, Ciszewskiego 8
tel/fax: (022) 59-36554
e-mail: kshz@sggw.pl

Head of the Department

Prof. Roman Niżnikowski

tel. 5936549, roman_niznikowski@sggw.pl

Front Office:

  • MSc Anna Morales Villavicencio – tel. 5936554, kshz@sggw.pl

 

Cattle Breeding Division

Head of the Division

Prof. Henryk Grodzki – tel. 5936530, henryk_grodzki@sggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:

PhD students:

  • MSc Agata Wójcik
  • MSc Marta Kordyasz

Swine Breeding Division

Head of the Division

Prof. Anna Rekiel – tel. 5936561, anna_rekiel@sggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:

PhD students:

  • MSc Justyna Bartosik – tel. 5936563

 

Poultry Breeding Division

Head of the Division

Prof. Jan Niemiec – tel. 5936556, jan_niemiec@sggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:

PhD students:

  • MSc Agata Gondek
  • MSc Krzysztof Damaziak
  • MSc Natalia Mroczek-Sosnowska
  • MSc Agnieszka Wnuk
  • MSc Żaneta Zdanowska-Sąsiadek

 

Unit of Horse Breeding 

Head of the Unit

Dr Jacek Łojek – tel. 5936545, jacek_lojek@sgggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:

 

Sheep & Goat Breeding Division

Head of the Division

Prof. Roman Niżnikowski – tel. 5936549, roman_niznikowski@sggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:

  • MSc Anna Morales Villavicencio – tel. 5936554, anna_morales@sggw.pl
  • Dr Krzysztof Głowacz – tel. 5936553

PhD students:

  • MSc Magdalena Ślęzak – tel. 5936567
  • MSc Grzegorz Czub

 

Fur & Small Animals Breeding Division

Head of the Division

Prof. Marian Brzozowski – tel. 5936541, marian_brzozowski@sggw.pl

University teachers:

PhD students:

  • MSc Anna Smerczyńska
  • MSc Anna Grzeszczak – Pytlak

 

Unit of Economics and Organisation of Animal Production

Head of the Unit

dr Marek Balcerak – tel. 5936676, marek_balcerak@sggw.pl

University teachers:

Technical staff:


Faculty of Animal Sciences - Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW